Si2 Staff

Si2 is comprised of members who, under the protection of the National Cooperative Research and Production Act, cooperate to solve EDA interoperability issues. Si2 staff members have an important role understanding Si2 policies and procedures and helping guide members in their projects.

John Ellis

President and CEO

Jake Buurma


Jerry Frenkil



Marshall Tiner


Production Standards

Ted Paone

Interoperability Standards Architect

Terry Berke

Member Services Manager

Sandy Lawrence

Accounting and Office Manager

Phillip Isenhart

Member Development