Si2 Board of Directors

Si2 board members are industry executive and leaders from premier semiconductor design and manufacturing corporations, worldwide. Elected by the Si2 membership each year, the board of directors provides strategic direction and oversight for Si2.

Nick Yu

Chairman of the Board

Vice President
Qualcomm Technologies, Inc.

Tom Beckley


Senior Vice President
Custom IC and PCB Group
Cadence Design Systems, Inc.

Rahul Goyal

Vice President
Electronic Design Automation
Intel Corporation

Dr. Leon Stok

Vice President
Electronic Design Automation

Dr. Keith Green

Distinguished Member of the Technical Staff
Analog Technology Development
Texas Instruments

Suk Lee

Senior Director
Design Infrastructure Marketing

Kalyan Thumaty

Corporate Vice President
Design Engineering
Advanced Micro Devices

Jong-Bae Lee

Vice President
Design Technology Team

David DeMaria

Vice President
Corporate Marketing
Synopsys, Inc.

Pravin Madhani

General Manager
Place and Route Division
Mentor Graphics Corporation

John Ellis

President and CEO
Silicon Integration Initiative, Inc.